Classroom Coordinators

Please contact your classroom coordinator(s) for opportunities to connect with families within your Hybrid or Collaborative Program group.
To volunteer as a classroom coordinator, please contact davincifanevents@gmail.com.

TEACHER Room Coordinators/ Email
Janette – Collaborative Grades K-4 Jen Rutkowski / rutkowski410@yahoo.com
Jennifer – Collaborative Grades 5-8 Heidi Ballard / ballarddesigns@yahoo.com
Kelly Ann – Hybrid Core 1 (Kinder) MT Cohort: Charline Carlini / charlinecarlini@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Sarah Lalau / sarahlalau@gmail.com
Darlene – Hybrid Core 1 (Kinder) MT Cohort: Ruby Aslam / ruby.h.aslam@gmail.com
MT Cohort: Karla Romero / karlam.romero15@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Kathy Patterson / perpatterson@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Page Wang / crossette@gmail.com
Julia – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Kelly Johnson / kellydietzjohnson@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Grace Boland Bader/ write2gracie@aol.com
TF Cohort: Pooja Gupta / poojagupta000@hotmail.com
Kelsey – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Jenni Ito / jenniferito@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Sarah Lalau / sarahlalau@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Kim / kimbyrleighamgmt@gmail.com
Megan – Hybrid Core 3 (Grade 3) MT Cohort: Samantha Barnes / samantha@raddishkids.com
TF Cohort: Lachmi Malhotra / lmalhotra621@yahoo.com
Patrick – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort: Alexis Duenas / alexis_vieyra@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Rachel Courtney / rachelgc19@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Johanna Mytko / johannajm.phd@outlook.com
Rita – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort:Michele Wilkoff / michele@wilkoff.net
TF Cohort: Alice Schoen / applealice2001@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Julie Manz / julie.peterson.manz@gmail.com
Hybrid Core 5 (Grades 6-8) MT Cohort:Eileen Johnson (6th Grade) / eileencrapojohnson@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Greg Glodfarb (6th Grade) / greggoldfarb@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Heidi Marks (6th Grade) / heidi.marks@gmail.com