Room Parents

Please contact your room parent(s) for opportunities to connect with families within your Hybrid or Collaborative Program group.
To volunteer as a room parent, please contact Brianne Allen.

TEACHER Room Parents/ Email
Janette – Collaborative Grades K-2 Jennifer Racusin / jennifer.racusin@gmail.com
Katie – Collaborative Grades 3-5 Julie Manz / julie.peterson.manz@gmail.com
Ethel/Jennifer – Collaborative Grades 6-8 Parent Volunteer Needed
Kelly Ann – Hybrid Core 1 (Kinder) MT Cohort: Alicia Simmons / aliciamaesimmons@gmail.com
MT Cohort: Julie Guthrie / jagpt75@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Grace Boland / write2gracie@aol.com
Jennifer – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Pam Topacio / pctopacio@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Melanie Arvonio / m_arvonio@yahoo.com
Patrick – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Eleanor Michael / eleanorfmichael@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Grace Boland / write2gracie@aol.com
Megan – Hybrid Core 2 (Grade 3) MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Lori Bowker / lj.bowk@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Margie Campbell / margiecampbell@me.com
Darlene – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort: Kate Vokoun / whooshk8@yahoo.com
MT Cohort: Tina Brogi / tinabrogi@me.com
TF Cohort: Cara McCallum / giraffelaugh@hotmail.com
Rita – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort: Amy Pham / amygpham@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Parent Volunteer Needed
Nancy, Sascha, Robin – Hybrid Core 5 – 6th Grade MT Cohort: Kristie Zurek / k.zurek@hotmail.com
MT Cohort: Tasneem Sutarwala / tsutarwala@outlook.com
TF Cohort: Tanya Dalgaard / tanya.dalgaard@sbcglobal.net
Nancy, Sascha, Robin – Hybrid Core 5 – 7th Grade MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Parent Volunteer Needed
Nancy, Sascha, Robin – Hybrid Core 5 – 8th Grade MT Cohort:Parent Volunteer Needed
TF Cohort: Margie Campbell / margiecampbell@me.com