Room Parents

Please contact your room parent(s) for:
– Access to your Core/HSC Group Specific Family Directory link
– Access to the link to opt-in to the Family Directory
– Opportunities to connect with families within your Core/HSC group

TEACHER Room Parents/ Email
Janette – HSC (Grades 1-3) Kary Kika / karykika@yahoo.com
Jennifer Racusin / jennifer.racusin@gmail.com
Ethel – HSC (Grades 4-8) Laura Filipowicz / laurafilipowicz@yahoo.com
Kelly Ann – (Core 1) MT Cohort: Kimberly Vellenga / kpvellenga@gmail.com
MT Cohort: Cynthia Morrison / cjjeep99@hotmail.com
TF Cohort: Lori Bowker / lj.bowk@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Ambur Gorman / amburgorman@gmail.com
Robin – (Core 2) MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Lachmi Malhotra / lmalhotra621@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Melanie Arvonio / m_arvonio@yahoo.com
Patrick – (Core 2) MT Cohort: Erin McDonough / erin.mcdonough@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Cara McCallum / giraffelaugh@hotmail.com
TF Cohort: Kelly Johnson / kellyeversole@gmail.com
Darlene – (Core 3) TF Cohort: Joanne Wijesundera / jwijesun@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Niema Jefferson Herring / jeffersonniema@gmail.com
Megan- (Core 3) TF Cohort: Michele Motter / michele@motterfamily.com
Rita – (Core 4) MT Cohort: Kristie Zurek / k.zurek@hotmail.com
MT Cohort: Tasneem Sutarwala / tsutarwala@outlook.com
TF Cohort: Tanya Dalgaard / tanya.dalgaard@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Liz Ascencio / lizetteascencio@ymail.com
Nancy, Dan & Sascha – (Core 4/5) MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Margie Campbell / margiecampbell@me.com
TF Cohort: Johanna Mytko / johannajm.phd@outlook.com
TF Cohort: Meg Thayer / dmtpaz@gmail.com