Room Coordinators

Please contact your room coordinator(s) for opportunities to connect with families within your Hybrid or Collaborative Program group.
To volunteer as a room coordinator, please contact davincifanevents@gmail.com.

TEACHER Room Coordinators/ Email
Janette – Collaborative Grades K-2 Jennifer Racusin / jennifer.racusin@gmail.com
Ethel – Collaborative Grades 3-5 Julie Manz / julie.peterson.manz@gmail.com
Jennifer – Collaborative Grades 6-8 Parent Volunteer Needed / Contact Julie Manz at julie.peterson.manz@gmail.com for Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week plans.
Kelly Ann – Hybrid Core 1 (Kinder) MT Cohort: Julie Guthrie / jagpt75@yahoo.com
TF Cohort: Grace Boland / write2gracie@aol.com
Jennifer – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Pam Topacio / pctopacio@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Sarah Lalau / sarahlalau@gmail.com
Patrick – Hybrid Core 2 (Grades 1-2) MT Cohort: Eleanor Michael / eleanorfmichael@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Grace Boland / write2gracie@aol.com
Megan – Hybrid Core 2 (Grade 3) MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Lori Bowker / lj.bowk@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Margie Campbell / margiecampbell@me.com
Darlene – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort: Kate Vokoun / whooshk8@yahoo.com
MT Cohort: Tina Brogi / tinabrogi@me.com
TF Cohort:Parent Volunteer Needed / Contact Johanna at johannajm.phd@outlook.com for Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week plans.
Rita – Hybrid Core 4 (Grades 4-5) MT Cohort: Amy Pham / amygpham@gmail.com
TF Cohort: Parent Volunteer Needed / Contact Amy at amygpham@gmail.com for Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week plans.
Nancy, Sascha, Robin – Hybrid Core 5 (Grades 6-8) MT Cohort: Kristie Zurek / k.zurek@hotmail.com
MT Cohort: Tasneem Sutarwala / tsutarwala@outlook.com
MT Cohort: Shawn Olson / rickshaw257@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Tanya Dalgaard / tanya.dalgaard@sbcglobal.net
TF Cohort: Margie Campbell / margiecampbell@me.com